Board of Directors 2017-05-29T08:35:17+00:00
Susan St. Amand, TEP, FEA, ICD.D
President, Sirius Financial Services
Paul Sibué, CPA, CA
Vice-President, Finance, Harris Computer Systems
Janice Payne
Partner, Nelligan O'Brien Payne
Marc Jolicoeur
Honourary Legal Counsel
Senior Partner, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Marco Pagani
President & CEO
Robert Ashe
Former CEO, IBM Cognos
Tim Brodhead, OC
Former President & CEO, J.W. McConnell Family Foundation
Catherine Clark
President, Catherine Clark Communications Inc.
Carol Devenny FCPA, FCA
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP (PwC)
Grant A. Jameson
Fairness Commissioner of Ontario
Yumi Kotani
A/Senior Analyst, Settlement and Integration Policy Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada
Cyril Leeder, FCPA, FCA
CEO, Myers Automotive Group
Madeleine Meilleur
Senior Associate, Institute on Governance
Susan Scotti
Executive Vice President, Business Council of Canada
Tom Valks, CFA, CMA
Chief Investment Officer, Pension Fund and Investment Management, University of Ottawa
Grete Hale, CM
Honourary Lifetime Member
Chairman Emeritus, Morrison Lamothe Inc.