Contact Us

Contact Us 2017-05-04T15:16:13+00:00

75 Albert St., Suite 301
Ottawa, ON K1P 5E7
Tel: 613-236-1616
Fax: 613-236-1621
info@ocf-fco.ca

For information about establishing a fund:
Bibi Patel, Vice-President
613-236-1616, ext. 226
bpatel@ocf-fco.ca
OR
Dan Brunette, Director, Development and Donor Services
613-236-1616, ext. 224
dbrunette@ocf-fco.ca

For inquiries about grants:
Rebecca Aird, Director, Grants and Community Knowledge
613-236-1616, ext. 222
raird@ocf-fco.ca

For information about the Foundation’s new strategic direction and city-building initiatives:
Marco Pagani, President & CEO
613-236-1616, ext. 227
mpagani@ocf-fco.ca
OR
Anita James, Director, Strategic Initiatives
613-236-1616, ext. 227
ajames@ocf-fco.ca

For media inquiries:
Danielle Cote, Director, Public Engagement
613-236-1616, ext. 232
dcote@ocf-fco.ca