The Grants Committee is composed of Members who are appointed by the Board and includes Board members as well as other people from the community who are knowledgeable about community needs, opportunities and services related to issues such as health, education, environment and the arts. The Chair is a Board member. The Committee reviews applications to the Community Grants Program, makes recommendations on funding, and assists the Board in developing the grantmaking strategy and processes.

Grants Committee Members

Chair: Janice Payne

Fahd Alhattab
Cathy Curry
Karen Green
John Goldsmith
Kristina Inrig
Yumi Kotani
Eva Stewart-Bindernagel

Ex-officio: Susan St. Amand, Chair of the Board of Directors