Impact Investing Committee

Impact Investing Committee 2018-02-12T15:18:56+00:00

Chair: Eme Onuoha, Senior Director, Government Relations and Public Policy, Public Sector Pension Investment Board (PSP Investments)

Alexis Ashworth, CEO, Habitat for Humanity Greater Ottawa
Christina Callingham, Manager for Student Care and Support, Carleton University
Tessa Hebb, Director, Carleton Centre for Community Innovation
Brian Toller, President and Owner, Tolcor Investments Ltd.